PinPoint Results

Who We Are

My dad was an electrician; the tools he took to work everyday – wire cutters, splicers, electrical current testers – were vital to getting the job done right.
At PinPoint Results, our Team also bring our tools to work every day.  They include:

INTEGRITY, KNOWLEDGE, & EXPERIENCE

Our clients describe us as “Problem solvers, tenacious, persistent, focused, innovative, principled, forward thinking, strategic, enthusiastic, positive, knowledgeable, experienced, steady and assuring.” But our all-time favorite is
“They’re not really show dogs, more like work horses”
Yup, “Work horses”……..We’ll take it! Every time!

“They’re not really show dogs, more like work horses”

Robert S. Beck
Robert@PinPointResults.com
850.766.1410

Learn More

Tanya C. Jackson
Tanya@PinPointResults.com
850.445.0107

Learn More

Marti Coley Eubanks
Marti@PinPointResults.com
850.209.0069

Learn More

Bryan R. Cherry
Bryan@PinPointResults.com
850.544.5676

Learn More

Andrea K. Gheen
Andrea@PinPointResults.com
213.610.7164

Learn More

Jason Maine
Jason@PinPointResults.com
850.901.4206

Learn More